top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Hairy Runner

The Hairy Runner

A little bit about me. I am a 21 year old events management student from the sleepy Scottish Borders town of Peebles. I have been a runner all my life but have dabbled in many other sports such as cycling, swimming, rugby and hockey.


I have recently returned to running competitively in 2019 and would love to share my adventures and experiences with everyone.


I have recently set up this blog to try and help others on simple running techniques, which shoes to buy, training programmes and general other fitness chat. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me or add a post on the blog page and I will try and get back to you as quickly as possible.


Keep running.

If you close your eyes the pain goes away

280 views1 comment

1 Comment


goslingcharlene
Apr 09, 2019

Great advice positivity is definitely key looking forward to following your running journey and learning more 👍

Like
bottom of page